Using Google Ads
Using google ads might be one of the best things you can do to expand your business. People use Google to search around 3 billion times a day. Each search offers opportunities for you to get your brand in front of more users. This yields to increasing leads, conversions, and sales. Google Ads allow you to advertise and promote your products and services when users search relevant keywords. When done right, it has the potential to turbo-charge leads and sales.
Keep reading to find out more about what google ads are and how they work.
The Benefits Of Using Google Ads For Your Ecommerce Store
There are many benefits to using google ads for your ecommerce store. Including:
- Put your products and brand in the Google Shopping spotlight.
- Your Google Shopping Ads will perform better than your text-based ads.
- Get better qualified leads from Google Ads.
- Google Shopping is a lot easier to manage.
- Benefit from broader reach with Google Shopping Ads.
1. Variety Of Pricing Plans
When using google ads, the great benefit is that you can set a budget that works for your business because there are a variety of pricing plans available. The average cost-per-click on Google Ads is $1 to $2 for the Google Search Network and less than $1 for the Google Display Network. Depending on the client, industry, objectives, and locations targeted, google strategists recommend starting budgets that range from $1,000 to $10,000 per month. The better equipped you are to build and optimize Google Ads campaigns, the higher your starting budget should be.
2. Choose Your Reach
Decide where you want to advertise: local or global. You can choose the ad groups to which you’d like to add demographic categories by simply adding and targeting demographics you would like to reach using Google Ads. There is a great benefit to choosing the groups and demographics you would like to reach as this will optimize your business sales as it’s tailored to your specific needs.
3. Adjust Or Pause Service As Needed
You can adjust or pause your service at any time. You will never pay more than your cap that is set. This is as simple as logging into your Google Ads account and clicking the ads you want to pause. This is a great utility as each business has specific needs and budgets. This will enhance your business without breaching the realm of your financial limitations.
4. Gives Estimated Results Based On Budget
Google ads will estimate your results. You will pay only for results, like clicks to your website or calls to your business. You have the advantage to decide how much you want to spend, and google ads will show you the estimated results based on your advertising budget before you create your campaign.
5. Only Pay When People Take Action
The most amazing feature of google ads is that you only pay when people take action; like clicking your ad to visit your site or to call your business. The average cost-per-click on Google Ads is $1 to $2 for the Google Search Network and less than $1 for the Google Display Network. Average cost per action (CPA) is calculated by dividing the total cost of conversions by the total number of conversions.
For example, if your ad receives 2 conversions, one costing $2.00 and one costing $4.00, your average CPA for those conversions is $3.00. Google ads allows you to pay per action which is essential to budgeting for your business while using Google Ads. To set you up for success, Google Ads will provide reports and insights so you can track your ad’s performance and costs.
Logicblock partners with Google Web Tools including Google Ads to allow for easy integration into your Logicblock ecommerce site. With everything we do, we keep your end goals in mind, making it simple to set up your ecommerce store and track it (helping it to grow). Contact us today to learn more about our free trial!